NO NO NO NO NO!!!

No no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

 puzzlebox

People are twisted and people are stupid and some people are just completely fucked. Kes, you bastard, you sent me a truly horrible link. I have no words other than NO! I am really regretting my own curiosity, I feel very unwell. The internet is a stupid, ugly place filled with puerile depravity.

 

If someone presented you with a Hellraiser puzzle box, would you try to solve it?  This link recently sent to me by a complete bastard, is just such a thing, except you don’t need any puzzle-solving abilities. If you haven’t heard about jarsquatter, be warned – IT IS FUCKING WRONG! YOU WILL NOT LIKE IT! I DO NOT LIKE IT! IF YOU CLICK THE LINK AND DON’T LIKE IT, DON’T BLAME ME BECAUSE I’VE ALREADY TOLD YOU IT’S VERY, VERY NASTY!

 

So why did I post it then? I don’t know…

  1. I haven’t had much time so it’s been a while since I wrote anything
  2. Seeing this really fucked up my calm today
  3. I’m a cunt and thought I’d share my nausea.

Have a nice day!

11 Responses to “NO NO NO NO NO!!!”

  1. I HATE YOU BUCK YOU CUNT!!!!

  2. Good grief!

  3. I only got 5 seconds in before returning to your safe blog. I have to wash my eyeballs now.

  4. Oh my. That made me feel a little queasy.

  5. Pencil Case Says:

    You should un-friend the friends who send you this stuff. I checked out the last messed up thing that your friend sent you which you then passed on…soooo theres no way I’m going near this. But i did pass it on to a friend who will no doubt watch it and then tell me what its about. You know, then i can see it without seeing it.

  6. I don’t need to click on this link to get an idea of what it contains: look at the tags relating to it. That said, I’m not planning to view it.

  7. KingFrozen Says:

    OMFG!

    I feel really bad….

    especially since that isn’t the first time I’ve been linked to that. I still cant believe it fits in there.

  8. omfg…..

  9. I remember this one, i still wonder if this guy bled out b4 he, a: pried all the glass out of there. or b: got really smart and rang the medic. I can hear it now… … … No really, i was just wondering around my house nude when BAM i slipped and fell on this… … … Oh ya, oddly enough my video camera was on and it caught it all… ??? …

  10. jesus fucking christ. FUCK!! Thats worse than goatse. I’m traumatised

Leave a Reply

